No Profile Image

Dumitru Asanache

Pastor
 dasanache@aecsda.com


Maranatha Adventist Romanian


No Profile Image

Marcos Barrios

Pastor
 mbarrios@aecsda.com


Obed-Edom Spanish Adventist Group/Iglesia Adventista Hispana de Obed-Edom


No Profile Image

E. Earl Blackwell

Pastor
 eblackwell@aecsda.com


Southwest Philadelphia Adventist Church


No Profile Image

Orville Brissett

Pastor
 obrissett@aecsda.com


Germantown Seventh-day Adventist Church


No Profile Image

Shawn Fordham

Pastor
 sfordham@aecsda.com


East Landsdowne SDA Church


No Profile Image

Gerardo Gomez

Pastor
 ggomez@aecsda.com


Bethel Spanish Group/Iglesia Adventista Hispana de Bethel